Christmas Family Floral Pavilion Theatre

Peter Pan

Saturday 9th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018
Tickets: £13.50-£20.50
Family Tickets: £50.00 - £66.00*
Schools and Group Discounts available

Floral Pavilion Theatre and Martin Dodd for UK Productions by arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity and Samuel French Limited proudly presents

PETER PAN
A Magical Panto Awash With Swash And Buckle!

Cast includes: Mark Baylis (Coronation Street) as Captain Hook and Dan Wright (Big Cook Little Cook, 4 O'clock Club) as Mr Smee.

Peter Pan is the ultimate adventure for every child who never wants to grow up and every grown up who wishes they never had…

Let your imagination fly with Peter Pan and the Darling children—all the way to Neverland where they meet the Lost Boys, battle Tiger Lily and escape from the dastardly Captain Hook. Join us if you believe in fairies!

This dazzling production will be spectacularly brought to life with an abundance of comedy, stunning sets, fabulous costumes and pantomime magic.

 



All ticket prices quoted include a £1.50 fee per ticket. Fee capped at 8 tickets. No fees on tickets bought before 31 Jan 2017.

*not available for Premium shows
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 9 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 9 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 10 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 10 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Tuesday, 12 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Tuesday, 12 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Wednesday, 13 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Wednesday, 13 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Thursday, 14 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Thursday, 14 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Sold out
Friday, 15 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Sold out
Friday, 15 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 16 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 16 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 17 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 17 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Tuesday, 19 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Tuesday, 19 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Wednesday, 20 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Wednesday, 20 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Thursday, 21 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 21 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Friday, 22 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Friday, 22 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 23 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 23 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Sunday, 24 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Tuesday, 26 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 26 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 27 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 27 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 28 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 28 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Friday, 29 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Friday, 29 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 30 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 30 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 31 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 2 January
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 2 January
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 3 January
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 3 January
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 4 January
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 4 January
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Friday, 5 January
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 6 January
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 6 January
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 7 January
14:00

More Info

  • Floral Pavilion and UK Productions proudly presents
  • P5428